Contact

Portsmouth Housing

245 Middle Steet
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5196
Directions

PHONE (603) 436-4310
TDD/TTY (800) 545-1833
FAX (603) 436-4937
EMAIL info@nh-pha

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30–6:00
Tuesday–Thursday: 8:30–4:30
Friday: 8:30–12:00


Subscribe to Our Email List



Email Contacts

Apply for Housing
Applications@nh-pha.com

Housing Choice Voucher Program
Section8@nh-pha.com

Finance Department
Finance@nh-pha.com

Resident Services
people@nh-pha.com

Gosling Meadows Family Housing
Gosling@nh-pha.com

State Street Apartments
StateStreet@nh-pha.com

Pleasant Street Apartments
PleasantStreet@nh-pha.com

Woodbury Manor Apartments
WoodburyManor@nh-pha.com

Wamesit Place Family Housing
Wamesit@nh-pha.com

Atlantic Heights Senior Housing
AtlanticHeights@nh-pha.com

Connors Cottage Senior Housing
ConnorsCottage@nh-pha.com

Lafayette School Senior Housing
LafayetteSchool@nh-pha.com

Feaster Apartments
Feaster@nh-pha.com

Margeson Apartments
Margeson@nh-pha.com