General Questions

Dirección:
245 Middle Street, Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801.

Teléfono: Phone : (603) 436-4310

Fax: Fax : (603) 436-4937

Office Hours:
Monday
8:30 – 6:00


Tuesday - Thursday
8:30 – 4:30


Friday
8:30 – 12:00

Enviar un correo electrónico. Todos los campos con el asterisco ('*') son obligatorios.


Aplicar para la Vivienda
Applications@nh-pha.com
Programa de Vales de Elección de Vivienda
Section8@nh-pha.com
Departamento de Hacienda
Finance@nh-pha.com
 
Oficinas de Gestión de la Propiedad
Meadows Gosling vivienda familiar
Gosling@nh-pha.com
State Street Apartments
StateStreet@nh-pha.com
Pleasant Street Apartments
PleasantStreet@nh-pha.com
Woodbury Manor Apartments
WoodburyManor@nh-pha.com
Wamesit Place Family Housing
Wamesit@nh-pha.com
Atlantic Heights Senior Housing
AtlanticHeights@nh-pha.com
Connors Cottage vivienda para personas mayores
ConnorsCottage@nh-pha.com
Lafayette School Senior Housing
LafayetteSchool@nh-pha.com
Feaster Apartments
Feaster@nh-pha.com
Margeson Apartments
Margeson@nh-pha.com
Application FormMeals on WheelsTransportation
 



The Portsmouth Housing Authority is an Equal Opportunity Housing Provider and has both conventional and handicapped accessible units. We provide housing without discrimination and we make and allow reasonable accommodations to families and individuals who require them.All Our Housing are Smoke Free for the Health of All.



PortsmouthHousing Authority - 245 Middle Street - Portsmouth, NH 03801 • (603) 436-4310 • Website Designed by  Ace Your Image