Staff

Executive Director
Craig W. Welch
craigwelch@nh-pha.com

Deputy Director
Norma Jean Laurent
njl@nh-pha.com

Executive Assistant
Mary Kelliher
maryk@nh-pha.com

Director of Finance
Valerie Labrie
v_labrie@nh-pha.com

Resident Services Coordinator
Tammy Joslyn
tammyj@nh-pha.com

MC3 After School Program Director - New Franklin
Ashley Robinson
arobinson@sau52.org




Senior Property Manager:
Wamesit Place
Barbara Hall
b_hall@nh-pha.com

Property Manager: Woodbury Manor, State Street, Pleasant Street, Connors Cottage, Atlantic Heights, Lafayette School, & Betty's Dream
Sarah Miller
sarah_miller@nh-pha.com

Assistant Property Manager: Woodbury Manor, Connors Cottage, Atlantic Heights, Lafayette School, & Betty's Dream
Alexis Jones
ajones@nh-pha.com

Property Manager: Margeson & Feaster Apartments
Jeramie Whipple
jwhipple@nh-pha.com

Property Manager: Gosling Meadows
Krista Gilmore
kgilmore@nh-pha.com

Administrative Assistant: Gosling Meadows
Cheri Tully
goslingadmin@nh-pha.com



Section 8 Program Director
Dian Clark
d_clark@nh-pha.com

Applications Specialist
Jessica Bragdon
jbragdon@nh-pha.com

Resident Services Coordinators
Judith Bunnell
Dustin Wilson
Olivia Baker
Elisa Hightower-Moody

Maintenance Team
Joseph Murray
Gene St. Hilaire
Scott Bregy
Robert Winters
Scott Penney
Gordon Couch
Shawn Gardner