Staff

Executive Director
Craig W. Welch
craigwelch@nh-pha.com

Deputy Director
Norma Jean Laurent
njl@nh-pha.com

Executive Assistant
Sandi Coyle
sandi@nh-pha.com

Director of Finance
Valerie Labrie
v_labrie@nh-pha.com

Resident Services Coordinator
Tammy Joslyn
tammyj@nh-pha.com

MC3 After School Program Director – New Franklin
Ashley Robinson
arobinson@sau52.org


Property Manager: Wamesit Place, Connors Cottage, Atlantic Heights, Lafayette School, & Betty’s Dream
Barbara Hall
b_hall@nh-pha.com

Assistant Property Manager: Wamesit Place, Connors Cottage, Atlantic Heights, Lafayette School, & Betty’s Dream
Sarah Miller
sarah_miller@nh-pha.com

Administrative Assistant: Wamesit Place, Connors Cottage, Atlantic Heights, Lafayette School, & Betty’s Dream
Alexis Porch
aporch@nh-pha.com

Property Manager: Gosling Meadows, Woodbury Manor, State Street, & Pleasant Street
Curran Paolucci
cp@nh-pha.com

Property Manager: Margeson & Feaster Apartments
Jeramie Whipple
jwhipple@nh-pha.com


Section 8 Program Director
Dian Clark
d_clark@nh-pha.com

Applications Specialist
Jennifer Pyke
jpyke@nh-pha.com

Security
Tim Joslyn

Resident Services Coordinators
Judith Bunnell
Dustin Wilson
Olivia Baker

AmeriCorps VISTA/Volunteer Coordinator
Mary Kelliher
maryk@nh-pha.com

Facilities Director
Michael Gingras (pictured below)
mgingras@nh-pha.com

Maintenance Team
As Pictured from Left to Right:
Mike Fidyk
Joseph Murray
Gene St. Hilaire
Scott Bregy
Ben Joslyn
Michael Gingras, Facilities Director
Robert Winters
Scott Penney
Gordon Couch
Albert Asselin
Shawn Gardner